Almondbury Community School www.almondburycs.org.uk
Batley Grammar School batleygrammar.co.uk
Berry Brow Infant and Nursery School www.berrybrow.co.uk
Brockholes C of E Junior and Infant School brockholes.schooljotter2.com
Carlton Junior & Infant School www.carltonji.org.uk
Dalton School Junior, Infant and Nursery www.daltonschool.co.uk
Gomersal St. Mary's CE(C) Primary School gomersalstmarys.co.uk
Greenacres Primary School www.greenacres.oldham.sch.uk
Hatfield Academy www.hatfieldacademy.org
Headfield CE (C) Junior School www.headfieldschool.org.uk
Headlands C.E. School www.headlandscofeschool.co.uk
Hillside Primary School www.hillside-primary.co.uk
Hinchliffe Mill J & I School www.hinchliffemillschool.org.uk
Hyrstmount Junior School www.hyrstmountjuniors.org.uk
Lindley CE Infant School www.lindleyinfantsch.org.uk
Lindley Junior School www.lindleyjun.org.uk
Linthwaite Ardon C of E Voluntary Aided Junior and Infants School www.linthwaite-ardron.org.uk
Littletown Junior, Infant & Nursery School www.littletownschool.org.uk
Meltham Moor Primary School www.melthammoor.org
Moldgreen Community Primary School www.moldgreenprimary.co.uk
Mount Pleasant Primary School www.mountpleasantschool.co.uk
Netherthong Primary School www.netherthongprimary.kgfl.dbprimary.com
Netherhall Junior School www.nlconline.org.uk/junior
Netherhall St James Infant & Nursery School www.nlconline.org.uk/infant
Netherthong Primary School www.netherthongprimary.co.uk
Netherton Infant and Nursery School www.nethertonian.co.uk
Newsome Junior School newsomejuniors.sharepoint.com
Oak CE(VC) Primary School oakprimary.co.uk
Orchard Primary Academy www.orchardprimaryacademy.org
Roberttown CE (VC) Junior & Infants School www.roberttownpri.kgfl.dbprimary.com
Royds Hall Community School www.roydshall.org
Savile Town CE(C) Infant & Nursery School www.savile-town.co.uk
Scissett CE Academy scissettceacademy.org
Scissett Middle School www.scissettmiddle.com
Slaithwaite C of E Junior & Infant School www.slaithwaitecofeprimary.co.uk
South Crosland C.E. (A) Junior School www.southcrosland.org.uk
Spring Grove Junior Infant and Nursery School www.springgrovejin.co.uk
St Andrew's CE (VA) Infant School www.st-andrews-inf.calderdale.sch.uk
Stoneleigh Academy www.stoneleighacademy.org.uk
Thornhill Lees CE(C) Infant and Nursery School thornhilllees.com
Thornton Lodge Nursery School www.thorntondrycloughschools.co.uk
Westmoor Primary School www.westmoorprimaryschool.co.uk
Windmill Church of England Primary School www.windmillcofeprimary.co.uk
Woodlands Primary Academy www.woodlandsprimaryacademy.org