Back to Home

Contact

Name: Eleanor Kaye
Address:

Pennine Teaching Sching School Alliance
c/o Moor End Academy
Dryclough Road
Crosland Moor
Huddersfield
HD4 5JA

Telephone: 01484 222230
Email:   penninetsa@edu.moorend.org
Twitter: @PennineTSA

Please see our key contacts below if you have a spesific query or use the form below.

Area Name Email Telephone
Research & Development Alison Ley alison.ley@castlehillschool.org.uk 01484 226659
Strategic Lead & School to School Support Kim Walton kwalton@edu.moorend.org 01484 222230
Schools Direct Emily Beach ebeach@edu.moorend.org 01484 222230
NQT - ITT Appropriate Body Tony Miller amiller@edu.moorend.org 01484 222230
CPD & Communications Alison Ley alison.ley@castlehillschool.org.uk 01484 226659
Succession Planning Sam Laycock - Smith slaycocksmith@rjis.org.uk 01924 325723
Leadership Development Helen Edwards hedwards@edu.moorend.org 01484 222230
SLEs, LLEs, NLEs Louise Wood lwood@rjis.org.uk 01924 325723
Huddersfield Horizon SCITT Emily Direct ebeach@edu.moorend.org 01484 222230
 
Address: Dryclough Road, Crosland Moor, Huddersfield,
Email: penninetsa@edu.moorend.org
Phone: 01484 222230