Back to Home

Below are details of the National Leaders of Education (NLEs), Local Leaders of Education (LLEs), National Leaders of Governance (NLGs) and Specialist Leaders of Education (SLEs) who are registered with the Alliance.

NLE, LLE and SLE Deployment Proforma


Leaders of Education and Governance


Clare Thomas - Headteacher (LLE)

Brockholes CE (C) J&I School

Eelin Megson - Headteacher (LLE)

Linthwaite Ardron C of E Voluntary Aided Junior and Infant School

Elaine Bradley - Headteacher (LLE)

Slaithwaite C of E Junior & Infant School