Back to Home

Below are details of the National Leaders of Education (NLEs), Local Leaders of Education (LLEs), National Leaders of Governance (NLGs) and Specialist Leaders of Education (SLEs) who are registered with the Alliance.

NLE, LLE and SLE Deployment Proforma


Leaders of Education and Governance


Louise Wood - Deputy Headteacher (SLE)

Roberttown CE (c) J&I School

Sarah Wensley - Deputy Headteacher - SEN (SLE)

Littletown Junior, Infant & Nursery School

Susan Glaves - Maths Subject Leader (SLE)

Roberttown CE(vc) J&I School

Victoria Pimm - Primary and Special Maths (SLE)

South Crosland C of E Junior School